Aussendienst

Vertriebsleitung Deutschland

Falk Abke

                                         

Büroadresse:      

Ellerweg 30                  
55469 Holzbach

Kontakt:

Tel.: 06761 - 970963
Fax: 06761 - 970964
Mobil: 0171 - 9741572
Email: falk.abke@rcn-medizin.de

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Christian Wedemeyer

Postleitzahlengebiete:

18000 bis 29999

Büroadresse:                 

Grünebergstraße 75           
22763 Hamburg

Kontakt:

Tel.: 040 - 8806675
Fax: 040 - 85403738
Mobil: 0171 - 9741571
Email: christian.wedemeyer@rcn-medizin.de

Markus Geitz

Postleitzahlengebiete:

30000 bis 31999
34000 bis 38999
99700 bis 99850
99900 bis 99999

Büroadresse:                  

Pestalozzistraße 27           
34253 Lohfelden

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: 0561 - 512235
Fax: 0561 - 512225
Mobil: 0172 - 5647120
Email: markus.geitz@rcn-medizin.de

Kornelius Fox

Postleitzahlengebiete:

50000 bis 57999
60000 bis 67999
97000 bis 97999

 

Büroadresse:                 

Lärchenweg 4           
55490 Gemünden

Kontakt:

Tel.: 06765 - 949548
Fax: 06765 - 239036
Mobil: 0171 - 9741570
Email: kornelius.fox@rcn-medizin.de

Dragan Tanaskovic

Postleitzahlengebiete:

32000 bis 33999
40000 bis 49999
58000 bis 59999

Büroadresse:                  

Nelkenstraße 16           
41466 Neuss

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: 02131 - 103833
Fax: 02131 - 101171
Mobil: 0171 - 9741578
Email: dragan.tanaskovic@rcn-medizin.de

Andreas Weber

Postleitzahlengebiete:

68000 bis 79999

Büroadresse:                  

Neudorfstraße  7
76316 Malsch

Kontakt:

Tel.: 07246 - 448716
Fax: 07246 - 446142
Mobil: 0171 - 9741573
Email: andreas.weber@rcn-medizin.de

Hana & Werner Kupka

Postleitzahlengebiete:

80000 bis 94999

Büroadresse:                  

Blumenallee 96d
86343 Königsbrunn

Kontakt:

Tel.: 08231 - 5420
Fax: 08231 - 85183
Email: werner.kupka@rcn-medizin.de

Andreas Schulze

Postleitzahlengebiete:

01000 bis 04999
06000 bis 06999
10000 bis 17999
39000 bis 39999

Büroadresse:                 

Forster Straße 28           
12627 Berlin

Kontakt:

Tel.: 030 - 99279770
Fax: 030 - 54779001
Mobil: 0171 - 9741574
Email: andreas.schulze@rcn-medizin.de

Falk Abke

Postleitzahlengebiete:

05000 bis 05999
07000 bis 09999
95000 bis 96999
98000 bis 99699
99851 bis 99899

Büroadresse:                  

Ellerweg 30           
55469 Holzbach

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: 06761 - 970963
Fax: 06761 - 970964
Mobil: 0171 - 9741572
Email: falk.abke@rcn-medizin.de

Drucken